2017-2018 Season

  • Saturday 30th September 2017 at 7.00pm – Woodley Baptist Church
  • Saturday 14th October 2017 at 7.30pm – Crowthorne Methodist Church, with Sophie Baylis, Flute
  • Sunday 19th November 2017 at 5.00pm – with Jewel Tones
  • Saturday 9th December 2017 at 7.00pm – Christchurch, Woodley
  • Saturday 23rd December 2017 at 5.00pm – Reading Minster, with Occasions and Reading Male Voice Choir

 

  • Sunday 18th February 2018 at 4.00pm – ‘Earth, Sea and Sky’ in Desborough Theatre, Maidenhead
  • Saturday 24th February 2018 at 7.30pm – ‘Earth, Sea and Sky’ in the Whitty Theatre, Luckley House School, Wokingham
  • Sunday 25th February 2018 at 5.30pm – ‘Earth, Sea and Sky’ in the Whitty Theatre, Luckley House School, Wokingham
  • Sunday 13th May 2018 time tbc – St Luke’s Church, Reading
  • Friday 18th – Sunday 20th May 2018 – Choir competing at Cheltenham Festival of Performing Arts
  • Sunday 1st July 2018 time tbc – Summer Concert and Garden Party

 

 

Reading A440 Choir at Crowthorne Methodist Church
Reading A440 Choir at Crowthorne Methodist Church, 14th October 2017 with Sophie Baylis, Flute

 

 

 

For past concerts, see here